Testimonials

  • Experienced, Honest & Dedicated

    Our legal team shares a passion for providing exceptional advocacy to every client.

    Meet Our Team
  • From Visas
    to Green Cards

    You can trust our law firm to help protect your rights and fight for an optimum outcome.

    See Our Services
  • Take the
    First Step Today

    For an honest opinion on your legal matter, we encourage you to get in contact with us.

    Contact Our Firm

Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Excelente abogada!!!
Jun 5, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excelente abogada muy profesional siempre contesto mis preguntas durante todo el proceso duro un poco pero valió la pena ya que gano mi caso!! Son excelentes noticias

Jun 5, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The BEST Immigration Lawyer in Houston!

I trusted her from the start and I am glad I did!
Jun 3, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to a few lawyers for consultations, but Rebekah was the only one that put me on ease. I trusted her from the start and I am glad I did! The whole process went promptly and smoothly. The price was more than fair for the service provided. She was recommended to me by a family member and I will 100% recommend her as well!

So helpful!
Apr 3, 2020 | | Willis, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed help finding an address to mail off my I212 form and in just a few quick minutes, Ms. Rodriguez was able to help me out! Thank you so very much!

The level of professionalism, efficiency, and knowledge in ...
Dec 10, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Without a doubt having Rebekah representing me during my immigration process has been a huge blessing. The level of professionalism, efficiency, and knowledge in the matter exceeded all my expectations. Not only was she able to accommodate me for a consultation on the same day, but worked extremely fast to submit my request to USCIS. From that point on, the communication, the explanation of fees and expenses, and the submission of responses to USCIS were all on point. Not only has Rebekah been able to help me, but also has helped several friends and family members that I have referred her to. I am very thankful with Rebekah and her team, as despite the high complexity of my situation, she was able to transform the nightmare I was living into a very blessing experience.

Thank you!
Dec 6, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rebekah is one of the best immigration lawyers in Houston, she took over my family’s immigration case and never failed to answer any emails, texts, and phone calls that were made. Thank you for doing an outstanding job.

Rebecca is a great person and the best immigration lawyer.
Jul 24, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rebecca is a great person and the best immigration lawyer. She not only helps you but follows up on you after she has done her job. She helped me so much even helped me find another great lawyer for a different case. Thank you Rebecca, I'd be lost without you.

The Rodriguez Law Office was the best choice for our family.
Jul 24, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Rodriguez Law Office was the best choice for our family. Any questions we had were answered promptly and any help we needed was provided. I cannot express how thankful we are for Rebekah and Casey. They both went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of every step of the way. I would recommend the Rodriguez Law Office highly and would absolutely use them again in future

Exelente servicio,amabilidad espléndida.
Jul 24, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Exelente servicio,amabilidad espléndida.

Es una abogada justa, muy linda persona, amable, muy ...
Jul 24, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Es una abogada justa, muy linda persona, amable, muy profesional y estamos satisfechos con su trabajo. Dios la bendiga

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Rodriguez Law Office
Houston Immigration Lawyer
Located at: 720 Heights Boulevard,
Houston, TX 77007
View Map
Phone: (936) 240-5001
Website:
© 2020 All Rights Reserved.
BBB

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.